Home Page
Our Town
Our School
Class Directory
Red & White News
Photos
Bulletin Board
E-Mail List
Reunions

 

Sign On To Our E-Mail List
   Send us your name and E-mail address      

 To update ...
A) Click on "Refresh" Icon to Update Information
or
B) Click on "View" and select "Refresh."


E-Mail List


A
Catherine Ammerman Trainer =

Barbara Bigelow Adams & Dave Adams = dadams1013bc@global.net


B
Drexel Biddle = drossb@q.com
Bob "Bike" Bottorf = RnJ1976@peoplepc.com
Peggy Fisher Bosse = Margaret.Ishler@uni.edu
                                     Mishlerbosse@msn.com
Beverly Schlegel Burdett = BBurdett1@Juno.com
Charles Bilger = PaBilger1933@chilitech.com

C
Mary Coder Pallo = e1m1pallo@acsworld.com
Erma Crust Haupt =
Phyllis McMullin-Clemson = p.clemson@worldnet.att.net



D
Dorothy Davidson =rddavidson1@netzero.com

Richard Davidson  =  rddavidson1@verizon.net
Bette Dodds Kellander ... bkellander2@msn.com
Phil Dullen = pld5@desupernet.net
Ed Dyke
= edke0907@comcast.net   
                    
E
Donna Johnson Ellenberger = Daisy_16868@yahoo.com
Daisy_16868@yahoo.com
Jean Watson Emerson = flojean@charter.net
Jerry Evey = GPPENN@comcast.net

F
Peggy Fisher Bosse = Mishlerbosse@aol.com
Beanie Fahr = mfh50sgal@msn.com


G
Thomas E. Garbrick =   sirthom@comcast.net
Gene Gentzel
= gentzel1@mchsi.com
Lois Williams Garrett = LHgarrett@aol.com

H
John Hayes = cmhayes@yahoo.com 
Malvena Fahr Hersh = newbirth2@webtv.net
Eleanor Markle HouserHorseshoeCurve@AtlanticBB.net
Dick Houser = bigbear2@AtlanticBB.net

Marilyn McKinley Houtz

Bob Heverly = GDPASSING@aol.com
Hal Harman = HalH8@aol.com
Jean Houck = DEegret1215@aol.com
Janet Holderman...jet_00@cox-internet.com  

I
Dick Ishler = Chairprof@aol.com

J
Donna Johnson Ellenberger = Daisy_16868@yahoo.com


K
Bette Dodds Kellander
= bkellander@peoplepc.com
Gib King
= gking33@netzero.net
Lois Stewart Krebs - lovelylesk@yahoo.com

L
Terry Lindquist = PGapLindquists@aol.com
Lester Lucas
= bj159@MSN.com


M

Eugene Mayes = pfm1@PSU.edu 
Joan McMullen = JMcmul1810@aol.com

Ken McMullen
Kgmgolf@aol.com
                               ken8563@earthlink.net
Dick Meckes
= dickm2@earthlink.net
Phyllis McMullin Clemson = pclemson@worldnet.att.net

N


O


P
Mary Coder Pallo = e1m1pallo@acsworld.com


Q


R

Bob Riglin = Par4Rig@aol.com
Mike Riglin = RETFITTER@aol.com

S
Irv Schlegle = Ischle5662@aol.com
Stroade Shay = stroade@cox.net
Mark Shuey = markshuey@comcast.net
E. Wendell Smith =
Ernest.Smith@comcast.net
  
T
Gene Teaman = gteaman@cub.kcnet.org
Bob Thompson = iguy@embarqmail.com  

Janet Holderman Tressler
= jet_00@msn.com
                                              

U

V

W

John Warner
= warner9876@aol.com
Betty White Watson = Betty9171@aol.com
Mary Baumgardner Witmer = Matilda@csrlink.net
Beverly Gardner Witmer = nittanyglen1@verizon.net
  

 

Walizer, Libby and Jim = walizer304@earthlink.net
Jerry Wayne = jdukej@cox.net
Tom Williams - ruthncarlyle@aol.com
Tom/Beryl Bloom Widmann =
tomberlwidmann@aol.com

Y

Z

Web Page Sponsor / Editor
Dick Meckes
dickm2@earthlink.net